Wanda (Good Choice Reading)

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Location Bronx, New York, United States
Introduction I'm a 31 year old mom with a handsome 10 year old. On my free moments I love to read. I squeeze in reading at any given free time. Whether I'm on my way to work or while waiting for dinner to finish cooking. My favorite genres are "Contemp Romance & Erotica" I also enjoy reading "Myster-Suspense" Like James Patterson and Mary Higgins Clark books. Lately I've been getting into paranormal romance. And I enjoy YA reads. I'm pretty versatile so feel free to contact me at any time. We all share books so what one person may not like another one might enjoy. That's about it for now. Any questions just email me at "Gcrwanda@goodchoicereading.com
Interests I read books! Period! That's my biggest interest. I simply love it...I also write...I write short stories and poems...Writing is my way of venting and letting it all out.
Favorite Movies The Wedding Singer, Dirty Dancing, Con-Air, The Guardian, Face/Off...I can watch these over and over again and never get tired of them =)
Favorite Music Music is MY therapy! I love music from my roots...Which is Salsa...Marc Anthony is my Idol! But I also like Alternative, Rock, Merengue, R&B, Pop, music from the 80's and 90's.
Favorite Books There is so many! I have to say my favorite one is "Knight in Shining Armor" by Jude Deveraux...I enjoy reading James Patterson books my favorite by him is "Judge and Jury", Nicholas Sparks is also one of my favorite authors and my favorite is "The Last Song" along with Nora Roberts "Angel's Fall" and a few more.

You've been invited to a fancy ball but the only thing you have to wear is an orange wooly jumper. What shoes do you wear?

I would wear some black shoe boots...It goes with regular clothes and dressy clothes...LOL...What a random question.