Heather

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Stay at home mom
Location Texas, United States
Introduction I have been married for 12 years to the man that at first glance I fell in love with. Together we have 3 children. Andrew is 11 and is all about playing basketball, Star Wars, and anything relating to the Kentucky Wildcats. Emma is 7, so full of life yet very shy at the same time. She loves playing outside, playing mommy to Mollie and helping me cook in the kitchen. Mollie Kate is 3 years old and is such a happy baby always flashing her adorable dimples. I love Jesus, my family, friends, cooking, photography, playing any sport -preferably basketball, gardening, Kentucky basketball, and traveling back home to TN. The Lord called us to Texas 2 years ago that was a huge leap of faith. He amazes me everyday with the way He blesses our family and I pray everything I do that Jesus shines through me. My desire is to show others the same love He has shown me and bring glory to His name.
Interests cooking, family, friends, photography, exercising, decorating, basketball, napping, eating
Favorite Movies The Star Wars Saga ( however Revenge of the Sith is my fav), The Bourne Trilogy, Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom, Christmas Vacation, Legends of the Fall, Serendipity, Wedding Crashers, Remember the Titans, 27 Dresses, The Man in the Moon, Father of the Bride 1 and 2
Favorite Music David Gray, U2, Travis Cottrell, Carrie Underwood, Billy Joel, Lyle Lovett ( don't laugh ), anything 80's, 3 Doors Down, Sugarland
Favorite Books The Bible