My blogs

About me

Gender Female
Industry Museums or Libraries
Location South Bend, Indiana, United States
Introduction I am a 26 year old woman. I work part-time, although I have taken on a couple more part time jobs, so now it is kind of like working full time, plus I'm a full time wife. Which I Love!! My husbands name is Ryan. At the moment we do not have any kids but we want them. We just built our 1st house and moved in May 2008. We have two kittens ,also known as the Mittens,(my husband started that). They are the bestest Mittens EVER- Their names are Tinkerbell and Nismo. They keep our lives interesting, don't know what we would do with out them. We also have a fish and a mouse names Mr. Bojangles. Plus any other random animals we might be rescuing. For fun we collect cars - yes we do drive them, right now we have 3,1 Subaru - my every day driver, we sold our a Nissan 300zx and our other Subie , and bought a truck and we still have our Porsche 944, mainly its my husband thing but I support it, I like cars too. :O) We also like to feed ducks, take walks at night, workout together, and sleep in when ever we can!!
Interests God, Animals, Reading, Cooking, Painting, Music, Dancing, Running, Creating Stuff, Cars
Favorite Movies Disney Movies - mostly the older ones, The Notebook, A Walk to Remember, Where the Heart is, How to Deal, City of Angels
Favorite Music I Love all kinds of Music, I don't have a favorite band or favorite song, truly I like all kinds
Favorite Books Besides the Bible, The Bean Trees, A Little Piece of Sky, What Makes A Man Feel Loved, Cook Books - I LOVE COOK BOOKS!!, Harry Potter, Jesus Freaks, The Giver, Gathering Blue, The Joy Of Worry, God's Road Map For New Beginnings, The Prayer of Jabez, Roald Dahl's Revolting Rhymes, Simplicity, The Pilgrim's Progress

What would you wear for camouflage if you were hiding in a gingerbread house?

Whip Cream!!!! Nothing but Whip Cream and maybe 2 Gum Drops :OP