My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Industry Construction
Occupation Trainer/Assessor & Admin
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Introduction I am a mother to 2 beautiful children, wife to a wonderful man, who I love dearly and consider my best friend. Our life has been blessed with two children, Oliver and Alexandria. One born in Melbourne and the other in Sydney but they keep us on our toes and we adore them. Both hubby and I work full time, enjoy the challenges and joys of being parents, cooking is not only a necessity but a hobby for us both especially experimenting with new flavours and entertaining. Our life is hectic - we are always busy doing something either just us or with friends BUT that is the way we like it!!
Interests family, husband, children, cooking, entertaining, dinner parties, camping, 4wd, 101 things, junior AFL football, footy, AFL, blogs, weight watchers, movies, St Kilda Football Club, learning, board games, writing, Wales, Welsh, Cymru, rugby union, Caerphilly, Groeswen, Abertridwr, The White Cross, Sengenydd, blogging, photography, dragons, diabetes, picnic races, facebook, fun, playgrounds, zoo, smiling, training, learning, scrabble, food, recipes, Packed To The Rafters, Ladette to Lady, mushrooms, chardonnay, Christmas, friends, quality family time, movies, restaurants, Finland, Sweden
Favorite Movies Sound of Music, Calamity Jane, Grease, Twilight, Harry Potter, Spiderwyk Chronicles
Favorite Music Robbie Williams, ABBA, Dire Straits, Rod Stewart, Chris Isaac, Madness, Tom Russell Band
Favorite Books Cookbooks, cooking magazines, Harry Potter, JK Rowlings, Steven King, auto biographies, biographies

Whoops! Your tongue is now a magnet. Whatever will you use for silverware?

Who needs silverware when you have perfectly good fingers???