Madan Mohan

My blogs

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Government
Occupation Translator
Location Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Introduction At the outset, I introduce myself as a mediocre student from a nondescript Govt school who had a very poor educational base from my childhood till my age of 17 years and had failed to clear my Higher Secondary exams twice and in the third attempt succeeded, may be due to benevolent God Almighty's blessings I was able to clear the +2 exams and later on complete my BA, MA,M.Phi,,BEd and PG Diploma in Translation with flying colours.. In my younger days, I was tongue-tied on account of my poor English knowledge . Later on, by persistent efforts like reading Daily English News papers, Watching English News and interviews in English religiously I had managed to have reasonable command over it. Therefore, I had attempted to aid those who desire to overcome fear of speaking Spoken English by way of my blogs. I need your endearing patronage and cooperation in my noble endeavour. Thanks
Interests I am a voracious reader, a decent Table Tennis player, I believe in the adage " Reading is to mind as exercise is to body."
Favorite Movies I mostly watch English all types of English movies for enhancing my English skills.
Favorite Music Nothing specific. All melodious English songs.
Favorite Books I read 4 English news papers every day and all type of knowledgeable books.

Your people want to make a statue in your honor. What will it be made out of and what victory will it commemorate?

What is power ?