Stinky Jim

My blogs

About me

Gender MALE
Location Sandringham, Auckland, New Zealand
Introduction Broadcaster(95bFM), Writer (The Listener, Real Groove), Record Label Head Honcho (Round Trip Mars), DJ, Marginal Music Maker (Unitone HiFi, Phase 5, Soundproof), Voice Artist & ting.. Listen to Stinky Grooves at http://www.95bfm.com from 9pm to 12 every Tuesday night NZ time or..elsewhere on Tuesdays at these times

Addis Ababa 11am
Amsterdam 10am
Baghdad 11am
Bangkok 3pm
Barcelona 10am
Buenos Airies 5am
Dubai 12midday
Hong Kong 4pm
Kingston 3am
London 9am
L.A. 1am
Melbourne 6pm
New York 4am
Paris 10am
Rarotonga 10pm Mon
Sydney 6pm
Tokyo 5pm
Vienna 10am

http://www.roundtripmars.com