HijinxedHeather

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Government
Occupation Human Resources Rep,
Location Springfield, Illinois, United States
Introduction I am a 25 year old fashion and beauty enthusiast trying to get along in the black & white, suit-and-tie professional world. I try to project a professional sense of self, but with a fashionable, funky edge. I am also a writer with a dream to someday touch the lives of others through medieval fantasy stories. I love to sing and have done so in a few weddings. My amateur singing began around 8 years old, singing karaoke in whatever bar would let me in. It brings me great joy to bring musical passion to the world. I am married to a wonderful man. He is my knight in shining armor and my soul mate. We are the parents of three (yes three) fuzzy ferrets that I spoil hardcore. They are a fun and exciting part of our little family.
Interests Alternative Fashion, Makeup, Music, Cult Films, Graphric Novels, Reading, Writing, Singing, Playing with My Ferrets
Favorite Movies The Crow, Beetlejuice, Love Actually, Poolhall Junkies, Labyrinth, Nightmare Before Christmas, Corpse Bride, Con Air, Dead Poets Society, Goodfellas, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Snatch, Gone in 60 Seconds, Godzilla, Lord of the Rings, Gangs of New York, Fight Club, I am Legend
Favorite Music Rock, Classical, Dubstep, Alternative, NuMetal, 90's Rock, Industrial
Favorite Books The Crow, Johnny the Homicidal Maniac, Lord of the Rings, Macbeth, Brave New World, Legend of Drizzt Series, Salem's Lot, Needful Things, Civil Disobedience, The Fall of the House of Usher, Game of Thrones, Sherlock Holmes, Picture of Dorian Gray, Helter Skelter