ChanniiLK

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation its Sh*** lol
Location Oldham, United Kingdom
Introduction wil keep it short and sweet im 21 from manchester oldham!! currently workin a very borin mun 2 fri job witch i h8..dream job would be modeling or doin something in make-up..week dayz for me are usually boring the fun starts on the friday and ends in the very early hrs of sunday mornin lol..getin al dolld up for a nite out with the gurlies luvslots__x ..i have a bf who ive bin with just over 2 yrz marriage aint on the cards just yet lol :p..i adore make-up clothz as yove prob guessd by now :DDDD it shud be pay day everyday but sadly its not ha..guess im just another typical gyal but with a kick!! :PPPP xox <3**
Interests the usuall girly stuf make up [**MAC!] defo my fav..goin owt @ the weekendz avin a few glass's of wine make that bottles off!!! ha.. relaxing @ home with my fellas baggys on cant beat that after a heavy weekend :D.. huge weakness for cloths shoes and make-up but what girl dosent eh :P..**topshop.asos.divacatwalk.maccosmetics yayyyyyy__x find it so hard 2 control my self when it comes to spending
Favorite Movies elf..rocky moviez..goonies..pretty women..jackass moviez..dirty sanchez the movie..rise of the foot soldier..green street just to name a few...
Favorite Music the hills wish i lived in the us :(..the usually british soaps corrie hollyoaks eastenders that nutter who jumps in -40 degree rivers naked! eats raw animals 4 get his name bear sum thing hes completely nuts!!.. Jeremy kyle shoutin @ 50yr olds lyk der kidz funni az..list az lng az my arm.......
Favorite Books cant say i have a fav book ive only ever read 1 lol..may b i cound take readin up errr.?