ItsAPenPalWorld

My blogs

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Student
Occupation Homemaker
Location Broderick, CA, United States
Introduction I am a 27 year old married mom of 3 who just loves life and everything it has to offer. I want to be a published author one day. I have a creative side as well as an artist side that involves just writing how I feel. My family means the world to me and without them I am nothing. I have made mistakes but I have learned from them and it's what you do with your life before you die that counts.
Interests I enjoy the basic things in life. Good food. Great music for different occations and moods, good old fasjioned snail mail, learning new things, collecting autographs and hello kitty, being a loving mom and wife
Favorite Movies Top Gun, Grease, titanic, The Little Mermaid, Mysts Of Avalon, The Notebook, The Fast and The Furious, The Lost boys, Stand By Me, The Outsiders, Casablanca
Favorite Music Nickelback, Taylor Swift, The Eagles, Rehab, Daughtry, Britney Spears, The Backstreet Boys, The New Kids on The Block, 2Pac, 50 Cent, The Game, Nelly, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Lil Kim, TLC, En Vogue, Mary J Blige, Puddle of mudd, Simple Plan, Good Charlotte
Favorite Books The Boxcar Children, The Babysitters club, The Hollow, The Vampire Diaries series, Twilight Saga, The Outsiders, Gone With The Wind, The Giver, The Face on the Milk Carton, , Fudge, Super Fudge, The trumpet and The Swan, Charlotte's web, The Time Traveller's Wife, The Notebook, A WALK tO Remember, Always looking for a good book.

If life was easy, how would we learn anything?