HoneyB

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Student
Location California, United States
Introduction 20 something year old female stumbling through life trying to balance transitioning into an adult while still wanting to party and have fun like a teenager. What am I doing and how did I get here? More importantly... where do I go now?
Interests baking, crafting, travel, scrap booking, rodeos, off roading, horseback riding, snowboarding, dance, drinking, beer pong, rage cage, 21, bars, music, reading, movies, thrift stores, make up, hair, Kristen Stewart, long boarding, hiking, being outside, the beach, nature, healthy food, attempting to cook, sorority, fraternity, comedy, laughing, joking
Favorite Movies Crazy Stupid Love, Harry Potter, A Nightmare on Elm Street, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Runaways, Welcome to the Riley's, A Walk to Remember, Despicable Me, Anchorman, Just Friends, Dirty Dancing, Ironman, The Incredible Hulk, The Avengers, I Love You Man, Inception, Avatar, She's Out of My League, Mean Girls, Scream
Favorite Music Maroon 5, The Band Perry, Blink-182, The Wanted, Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Toby Keith, Tim McGraw, One Direction, Big Time Rush, Florence and the Machine, Ke$ha, Shania Twain, Cute is what we Aim For, Miley Cyrus, Bob Marley, Sublime, Pierce the Veil, Mumford and Sons
Favorite Books Exit Here, Run the Game, 1984, Animal Farm, Ender's Game, The Diary of Anne Frank, The Hunger Games, Fahrenheit 451, The Giver, The Wedding, The Devil's Laughter, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Looking for Alaska