Abby Jordan

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Student
Location Grand Bay, Alabama, United States
Introduction Hello! My name is Abby Jordan. I was born and raised in West Mobile, but currently my home is in Grand Bay, Alabama. I like it there. I mean, the street lights roll up at dark, but there is something special to be said about living in a small town. I am 27 years old and finally took the giant leap to go back to school. Yes, I was one of those people that my "year off" turned into 8 years. What I would do to go back in time? I have been happily married to my best friend and soul mate for almost 5 years. We are both in school and stay busy with work so our time together sometimes feels limited. This is my first blog so bare with me while I go through this learning process! :D
Interests I enjoy doing a variety of things. There is shopping, crafting, boating, & fishing. I also enjoy entertaining guest and dining out.
Favorite Movies How can anyone have just one favorite. There are so many GREAT movies out there. For the sake of picking out a favorite, I have narrowed it down to two...Dirty Dancing & Pretty Woman.
Favorite Music I listen to pretty much anything. I would say that my favorite genre would probably be country, but there are times I like to rock out! I am that person beside you at the redlight jamming at the top of my lungs! :^)
Favorite Books This is always a hard one for me because I don't read alot of novels. If I had to pick a favorite author, I would definitly go with Nicholas Sparks. But as for me, if I am reading it, it probably comes in the form of a magazine and not a book!