PWB

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Government
Location Hyden, Western Australia, Australia
Introduction Born in North Sydney and I grew up in Dee Why, which is a suburb of Sydney, and lived all of my life in Sydney until we came to Hyden in early 2007. My wife Mary, lived about one km away from me as a child, but I never knew her until we met when I was 19, and two years later we were married, and have been for 36 years.♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ When I was one year old my Mum and Dad took me out to the front yard where there was a large rock (about 3m round) and they laid me naked on the rock and took my picture. When I was a child of 7, I would go to Beacon Hill where there was a rock quarry where I would prospect for fossils and the like. Now 50 years later, coincidence has it that we have our own 27 million year old rock, 600m long X 30m High in our back yard. The street that we live in is called ----? Rock Road and Mary says that I have Rocks in my head. Therefore all things are Rock Solid. If I ever write an Autobiography I will call it: "Between a Rock and a Bigger Rock". ..On the cover of the book I would place the above picture of myself at age one and for the back cover, myself now, well I think you get the idea?
Interests Motorcycles - Riding My XVZ1300CT-V - the CT stands for Cruising Tank, Writing, Reading Autobiographies, Singing, Photography, Comedy, Observation and study of human behaviour
Favorite Movies The Worlds Fastest Indian, Shawshank Redemption, Corner Gas, Funny Farm
Favorite Music Rock and Roll, Blues
Favorite Books The Wishing Chair by Enid Blyton (As a Child)

Q: What would you like to be when you grow up: A: Alive and Eccentric