My blogs

About me

Gender Female
Occupation Photographer
Location Oregon, United States
Introduction I am a 12 year old girl who takes too many pictures, and loves the Lord, Jesus Christ. My two favorite verses are: "If you are not firm in faith, you are not firm at all. (Isaiah 7:9)" and "The heart of a man plans his way, but the Lord establishes his steps. (Proverbs 16:9)" I love photography, painting, and school, and I was homeschooled until the 5th grade. Then I went to a public, once-a-week charter school called ACE: Academy for Character Education. Now I'm going to a private school called UVC: Umpqua Valley Christian. My favorite animal is a monkey, I play the piano, I listen to Francesca Battistelli (in fact, I get to see her in concert), I don't like divorce or abortion, I love airplanes, and I hope you enjoy reading about my life!
Interests Pictures pictures and more pictures!, Giveaways, Texting, Emailing, Staying up late, Wii, Photography, Photo Contests, Photo Challenges, Dancing, Ballet, Rabbits, Sewing, Clay, Painting and Drawing, Homework, Babysitting, Horses, Mini Booking, Walking Dogs, 4H, Our Local Animal Shelter Saving Grace, Volunteering, Writing, Reading, Anything that is cute and fury!
Favorite Movies Hunger Games, Percy Jackson, Courageous, Confessions of a Shopaholic, Tin Tin, Gnomeo and Juliet, Fireproof, Blind Side, Cars 2, Tangled, Parent Trap, Monsters vs. Aliens, Elf, Chicken Little, Yogi Bear, Bee Movie, Hoodwinked 1 & 2, Wizards of Waverly Place, MegaMind, Spy Kids, Despicable Me, Lemonade Mouth
Favorite Music Adam Cappa, (My fav singer ever!), Francesca Battistelli, (I have all of her CDs), Jeremy Camp, (LOVE HIM!)
Favorite Books Hunger Games, Percy Jackson