MyVersionofArt

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Student
Occupation Restaurant Server
Location United States
Introduction Hey! I'm a Christian young woman who is currently 19, and living a pretty packed life. When I'm not working as a server in a restaurant, I'm busy starting my author career by writing my upcoming epic fantasy trilogy, trying to get into the art world by creating new artwork (both traditional and digital), folding origami for fun, watching a myriad of movies and TV shows with my family as I do the aforementioned projects, taking Taekwondo classes, and sleeping (when I can). Okay, so I browse the web, too. Sometimes that takes sleep's place (there's only so much time in the day, after all...). On top of all this, though, I really, really, REALLY want to move to London. Although I love my hometown and always will, there's something about the allure of travelling, and above all the Motherland, that has me hooked. This past spring, after years of saving, my Mum and I were fortunate enough to be able to take an 8-day trip there, and my mind since has furthermore and forever been entranced by it. So, as soon as I become a black belt (when I will become internationally certified), I plan on hopping over to my awaiting home. Ah, London.
Interests Reading, Writing, working, taekwondo, watching tv shows, art, origami, family
Favorite Movies Van Helsing, Lost Series, The Conjuring 1 and 2, Frasier, Death Note (series), Stargate Atlantis, LOTR Trilogy, The Mummy, Phantom of the Opera, Lady in the Water, Get Smart (the TV series), Night at the Museum 1 and 2, the Bourne Series, Pirates of the Caribbean series
Favorite Music Epica, John Williams, Selena Gomez, Amaranthe, James Newton-Howard, Nightwish, Taylor Swift, Alan Menkin
Favorite Books The Bible, Harry Potter, Inkworld Trology, The Uglies Series, Among the Hidden Series, LOTR Trilogy, The Inheritance Cycle, Maximum Ride