angelicindy

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Law
Occupation Legal Assistant
Location Burley, Idaho, United States
Introduction I grew up in a little town with just under 10,000 people. I like the sense of community and family. Not at first though. Like most teenagers I couldn't wait to get out of here. And I did. I went to college and then university. I studied lots of different material and mets lots of different people. I had some really awesome experiences and some rather trying ones too. It was during those difficult times that I found who my real friends were so I like to stick with them. Once a friend; always a friend.
Interests Reading, camping, movies, scrapbooking, and TRAVELING
Favorite Movies Indiana Jones, Pride & Prejudice, Galazy Quest, National Treasure, Sahara, Nanny McPhee, The Fugitive, Casino Royale, The Sting, Anne of Green Gables
Favorite Music My family makes fun because I've bought every single Now That's What I Can Music compelation since #14 and I just received #26 as a gift! :) It has a varied mix and a lot of it is top 40 type music. I also like piano and violin instrumental music. It has that mellow sound that I can listen to and still work or read or have conversation.
Favorite Books Everything. During college I really got into young adult literature. Is that ironic or what? Favorites include Walk Two Moons, The Secret Garden, and Hatchet. Some of my most favorite books are 19th century British literature: Wives and Daughters, anything by Jane Austen, and I love, love William Wordsworth poetry. Lately I've been reading a lot of non-fiction. I've been working on a really fascinating book by Thomas Friedman called From Beruit to Jerusalem and a biography on CS Lewis. Boy, that makes for a pretty dry reading list. :) Any suggestions to mix things up a bit?