Rashmi Swaroop

My blogs

About me

Gender Female
Industry Science
Occupation Research Scholar
Location Ajmer, Rajasthan, India
Introduction Hi friends, I have done MSc in Zoology and MBA (HR) and cleared NET-JRF in both subjects. Actually I've skipped classes from 4th to 10th when I was 9 years old and that's how I could earn these degrees this early. Nowadays I'm doing PhD on water bird habitat selection and am an IFoS aspirant too. I've got a nice family and friends you'd be proud of whom. I've got two younger brothers, one of which is Autistic. My parents have struggled to give me the kind of beautiful life I have. I'm spiritual and nature lover but not at all religious, atheist is better. I am a bit crazy and sentimental. I can be a lot melancholic knowing very well that all the drama is fake and disliking it later. There are things which make me worried and sad but I'm way hopeful and I know, together we'll make the world better. I've got dreams and plans too... life's good.
Interests Well, I find almost everything very interesting.. Simply observing people or things a long time, Reading, Writing, Sketching, Public speaking, Dancing, Singing, Travelling. And sometimes, I just want to sleep more or like sitting alone outdoors.
Favorite Movies Science fiction, Women oriented, or the Mindfuck genre... ;) Love Hollywood. <3
Favorite Music Love soothing melodies.
Favorite Books The list is endless.. But I instantly like Feminist literature, thrillers, books which are 'deep'... and then those which open up minds. And yes, "Harry Potter".

You can whistle and steam can whistle, so why do you sing in the shower?

I can't whistle... :( but singing in shower..is great !