My blogs

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Internet
Occupation Reading and Writing
Location Chennai, TamilNadu, India
Introduction A simple person and not highly educated, but enough with sense and knowledge. I learn everything through my experience and reading. I’m diagnosed by Muscular Dystrophy (Limb Girdle), which’s a cause of losing muscles strength and I move everywhere on my power wheelchair. For me there is nothing greater than my parents and no world beyond them. I like spending only on need and content with what I have and like things being simple and neat. An atheist, I believe in nature (the best) and love visiting and staying along with nature. I'm a passionate traveler and believe life begins only outside the windows! The blog is where I sustain into the overseas society and I wish a lot and don’t think so serious and try to live the moment happily enjoying the beautiful thoughts and imagination that exist. I like kids and strongly believe good children are gift to society and hard work is where everything stood on. I love places that adjoin mountains and ocean, and like to spend time with people, as well solitude in nature. I like being honest to myself and with others, and blogging has influenced a lot in my life with friend support, care and love.
Interests Books, Traveling, Beach and Mountains, Outing with Friends & cousins, Villages, Drawing, Photography, gardening, Bird Watching, Radio Mirchi.
Favorite Movies I like all Good and different kind of movies.
Favorite Music All good music with beautiful lyrics, A.R.Rahman is all time favorite.
Favorite Books Abdul Kalam’s writings, The weekly Magazines, A Short History of Nearly Everything.