Paul Cat

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Education
Occupation Apprentice of DRE
Location New Orelans, LA, United States
Introduction As my picture suggests, I was made in the womb. After residing approximately 9 months there, I noticed that my domicile was shrinking, and if I didn't act quick I was going to be without room. So out I went, and for 31 years I resided in South Louisiana with shorts stays in North Carolina, West Virginia, and one extended stay in Delaware. I did my Undergrad at Louisiana State University in General Studies, which means I can speak about most things generally or about general things in an knowledgeable manner. I am also a founding Memeber of the LSU-Parousians. I completed my MA in theology from the University of Notre Dame by means of the ECHO program.
Interests On my spare time: I help old ladies cross the street, leap tall building in a single bound, wrestle bears and other woodland creatures. Make the world safe for democracy and justice. I program VCR for free, rescue endangered mountain climbers from the top of Mt. Mckinley, reroute rivers to drought ridden plains in Africa. Last Monday I read the entire "SUMMA THEOLOGICA", "BIBLE", "and the Collected works of GK Chesterton and still had time to go to the store, walk the dog, and remodel the bathroom. I discovered the meaning of life, but forgot to write it down. I solved the energy crisis, but this time I was without a pen and could not write it down -- shortly after, I forgot it.
Favorite Movies A Man for All Seasons (1966 version).
Favorite Books The Hobbit

Why exactly does the cheese stand alone? Do you smell that?