My blogs

About me

Gender Female
Location Garden Grove, California
Introduction My family and God are number one in my life. We are a family of 6 and I am just a busy MOM, probably like all of you! My kids are growing up and I am beginning to wonder where all the time went. My oldest is 23 years old (he is my step-son and lives on his own in Texas), I have twin girls who are 20 years old, and are in their Senior year of college 1837 miles away from mommy in St. Charles, Missouri attending Lindenwood University and my little boy is 15 years old and in the 9th grade (still got a few more years left with him)! I LOVE to bake and love to cook. We love to camp and travel but my all-time passion is Digital Scrapbooking. Our entire family is following the Dave Ramsey, get out of debt and live like no one else, so later we can LIVE LIKE NO ONE ELSE, we are in our 4th of a 6 year DEBT FREE plan. My husband and I have been married for 15 years now (yes, we have a his, mine and ours blended family). We are looking forward to many many years together and can't wait to SCREAM "WE'RE DEBT FREE". But for now, I am just a MOM trying to be the best MOM I can be in the crazy thing we call "LIFE".
Interests My family and God are number one in my life. I also love camping, baking, cooking and digital scrapbooking!
Favorite Movies I HATE TV! But do watch movies every now and then!
Favorite Music Christian & Country
Favorite Books The Bible "Do not pay attention to every word people say or you may hear them cursing you" Ecclesiates 7:21