Snot Head (a.k.a Kylie)

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Arts
Occupation Self Employed Creator :)
Location Illinois, United States
Introduction I am 23 years old. I am a wife, a mother, and an avid researcher. I love to hunt down new patterns and spend hours reading about health an nutrition. Throughout reading my blog, you will learn much more about me. :)
Interests I absolutely love to spend time with my family. My friends are very special and important people that have seen me at rock bottom and beyond. I knit and crochet in between chasing my sweet boy around the house. I love to write, obviously, and I enjoy meeting new people.
Favorite Movies I want to get more interested in old movies. Right now, I love romantic comedies. I have loved them for a long time. I also really loved the movie The Women. Basically anything that has to do with close bonds between friends, family, or a significant other that I feel I can relate to, I really enjoy.
Favorite Music Adult alternative music, Mumford and Sons, Matchbox 20, Rob Thomas, Phil Collins, and lots of people in between. I really like the sound of accoustic guitar, and I like the creativity of coffe shop music.
Favorite Books I read different things as my mood changes. I have been reading mostly novels for as long as I can remember. I read anything from Christian fiction to Comedic Murder Mysteries. My nonfiction interests are deeply rooted in health, nutrition, and Bible study.

In the dream where you show up to school naked, why do you never go swimming?

Why in the world would I want to hop in the pool naked in front of all my classmates? I'm not the naked runner type. I only prefer to be naked in isolation. Haha. Tell me that doesn't sound creepy!