Miss Melissa

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Occupation Stay at Home Mum, Homemaker
Location Queanbeyan, NSW, Australia
Introduction Hi Lovelies! :) My name is Melissa, or Mel for short! I live in the beautiful country of Australia. Life in the Land Downunder is awesome! I am 28 years old and mama to a gorgeous little 3 year old boy. Love being a wife and mama, and love learning all things new! I am currently studying Interior Design online, and love to dabble in all things decorative! :) I love Jesus, and I am a Christian :) I attend a small Baptist Church here in my home town. :) My hubby and i have been married for 5 sweet years. I love him so much! Join me on my journey through mamahood and all the fun things that come along the way. :)
Interests Hmmmm i like many things. You know what they say, "The simple things in life are often the best." Thats pretty much me. I love going to Church, spending time with my friends, working (sometimes) lol, making things, and cooking. I do enjoy some outdoor activities, but have to say that i am really more of a Homebody! :-)
Favorite Movies Anne of Hreen Gables is my all time favourite movie! All the old classics like, "Pride and Prejudice", "Sense and Sensibility", stuff like that. :-)Old stuff...
Favorite Music Old music- classic hymns and Christian music. I really loooveee instrumental music, esp piano and violin.
Favorite Books Bible KJV, Anne of Green Gables, Cook Books. Decorating Magazines Quilting Magazines

The squish of mud between your toes; how would you live your life as a frog?

Hmmmm... i am random what can i say? :-)