STARZ*

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Industry Student
Location United States
Introduction I'm a somewhat typical 15 year old girl who loves hangin' with friends, music, fashion, dancing, reading and singing. I'm a Sophmore in high school, I eat Gluten free, egg and dairy free, and I'm Home schooled (that does not make me weird!). My dreams as of now, are going to collage, to be a Women's Counselor/ Missionary. . . Or something like that:). Thanks for visiting my beautiful corner of the world! <3
Interests Texting, Reading, Hanging with friends, writing, Singing, Clothes, Hair, Shopping, Nails, Photography, History, Fashion, MUSIC!.
Favorite Movies The blind side, The lost and found family, One night with the king, Soul surfer, The Andy Griffith Show, Ice princess, The ultimate gift, Christmas with a capital C, Phineas and Ferb, Hoot, Clean house, Man Women wild, Out of the wild, Fireproof, 17 kids and counting, 27 Dresses, Storm Chasers, Toddlers in tiaras, Say yes to the dress, my fair wedding.
Favorite Music Owl City, Selena Gomez, Luke Benward, Daft punk, Barlow Girl, Taylor Swift, Francesca Battistelli, Demi Lovato, Amy Grant, Britt Nicole, Hawk Nelson, Eifel 65, The Beatles, The Monkees, One Direction, Bruno Mars, Neon trees.
Favorite Books To kill a mocking bird, Dolphin Song, My secret war, Early Sunday morning, A coal miners bride, Trade wind danger, Cheaper by the dozen, The hiding place, Shadow of his hand, Courage to run, A time for courage, The fences between us, The Hunger Games Trilogy.

Whoops! Your tongue is now a magnet. Whatever will you use for silverware?

Plastic:)