BrItTneEanN

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Location UT, United States
Introduction At the age of 28 I quit my full-time job to become a mother and homemaker to my husband and daughter Aunika. My husband and I have been married for five years now. We enjoy the daily routine together but always try to find ways to make life a little more interesting. My husband always says there is never a dull moment with me around. I enjoy DIY projects, home decor, organizing, hosting parties, spending time with my family, hiking, biking and photography. This blog is a personal account of my adventures in becoming a mother/homemaker. It may also include random experiences thoughts, ideas, and/or whatever else I feel like. Please stop by and visit me often.
Interests Photography, Art, collages, reading, Dancing, antiques, Movies, traveling, book stores, crafts, painting, outdoors, walks, hot cocoa, spending time with my family, summertime, fashion, people, plays, anything out of the norm!
Favorite Movies Memoirs of a Geisha, Vertigo, Psycho, Notorious, Charade, Move Over Darling, Touch of Mink, Girl with a Pearl Earring, Count of Monte Cristo, The Orphanage, Les Miserables, 12 Angry Men, The Incredibles, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, Breakfast at Tiffany's, A Day In Rome, Sabrina (the old one), P.S. I love You, Bourne Movies, The Princess Bride, Sherlock Holmes, and pretty much all of Alfred Hitchcock movies!
Favorite Music Classical, Reggae, Regina Spektor, Michael Jackson, Slightly Stoopid, Muse, Modest Mouse, Adele, any many more.
Favorite Books Memoirs of a Geisha, My Sister's Keeper, Pretend You Don't See Her, Eye Contact, Harry Potter Books, The Help, Girl with a Pearl Earing, Loves Music Loves to Dance, and others