chilly

My blogs

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Internet
Occupation Retired
Location Lexington, NC, United States
Introduction On a bad night back in 1959, I was dragged into this stinking world. Had a father and mother who didn't give rats ass about me. My grand parents raised me to the best they could. Some stuff sunk into my head like, clean my plate, open doors for ladies, ladies first, etc... I leaned towards the streets partying, in biker clubs in the area. Many times I've wondered if life's worth another day. I grew up in North Carolina which I miss much and know it's where I belong. Been married twice. First marriage went to shit, wife became money hungry and I'll stop there! 2nd marriage got me living in Georgia. Hate Georgia and most of the people I've met here. In 1992 I became disabled. Hate the Atlanta Braves and the Georgia Bulldawgs! The older I get, more I leave behind. Do unto others before they do unto you! A proof reader for M&M's. Hate when pretend and fair weather friends wants to get into my business and act like they care! Hate with a passion when people don't have the guts to be honest with me, but rather BS me around. Home is becoming just a faded memory!
Interests Guitars, NY Yankees Baseball, Dogs, Computers, Ladies, Enjoy Writing.
Favorite Movies Don't care much for movies or TV.
Favorite Music Ana Popovic, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Velvet Revolver, Slash, Zakk Wylde, Paul Stanley, Allman Brothers Band, KISS, Daughtry, AC/DC, Guns-N-Roses, ZZTop, Kid Rock, Blues Traveler, B.B.King, Buddy Guy, Toby Keith, Trace Adkins, Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, Hank Williams Jr.
Favorite Books Book??????? Ya got pictures in them?????

What's the most amount of sand you've ever had in your swimming trunks?

You meaning not on purpose???