The Adventures of Katie's "Little" Family

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Mommy
Location Corona, Ca, United States
Introduction These are the adventures of my family! I am the proud mother of 3 girls a and 1 boy, and they are my pride and joy! 3 of them are mine by birth, and one is mine by heart. I may not have given birth to her, but I love her as one of my own. We do not use the term "step" because we are a family and it doesn't matter to us how we got that way! I am an adult living with ADD. That often makes everyday things difficult for me because I get distracted so easily (I'm sure you'll pick up on this in some of my posts). I was diagnosed when I was 5 years old, and spent much of my childhood on medication. I was so blessed to have the mom I did, because as an adult and mother now myself, I can see how difficult that must have made things for her, and yet she has never been anything but supportive of me! She is my rock, and my inspiration. I only hope to be as good a parent as mine have been to me! I live in Sunny Southern California, and I wouldn't have it any other way! Where we live we are about an hour away from anything we would like to do, the mountains, the beach, even Disneyland! I hope you enjoy reading about my family as much as I enjoy writing about them! Thank you for visiting!
Interests My kids, books, movies, soccer, crafts, photoshop.
Favorite Music Country

You have to dig a hole to China. Where do you start?

In China! That's the quickest route!