FlipFlop Mom

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Occupation Wife, Mom and part-time pharm tech
Location New Hampshire, United States
Links Wishlist
Introduction I'm a 41 year old mom and now grammie!!..sometimes it's hard to separate mom to who I am as a woman, but for the time I'm loving it. I have been married for 17 years this May (11) and I could not ask for a more loving, genuine man.. he's my rock! Together we BOTH have a passion for kids.. and in the future hopefully we can do something that will honor that gift we have from God! But for now.. we will wait and be the best we can for the kids that are surround us now.. It's a gift to be called mom and dad.. but a blessing to be called mom and dad from kids that didn't grow under our heart.. but in it!!
Interests I have tons.. I am your basic susie homemaker.. I love being home.. I love to cook, clean ( yes clean) organize. I also love to read historical fiction, mostly christian, photography, scrapbooking, walking/jogging, yardsaleing, nappying and being a cool, yet firm, mom to my kids.. they are my life and true blessings and gifts from God...
Favorite Movies WOW.. I'm a disney fan.. although some of their movies are not the greatest of late.. I still adore them!
Favorite Music ahhhhh where to begin.. I love tons of music.. right now I'm jammin out to Tobymac!! Hawk Nelson, Jeremy Camp, Third Day.. the list goes on!! I can also tell you what a song is in less that a milimeter of time... hubby is jealous!! Ü
Favorite Books Christian Historical Fiction... I soak those up.. fortunately my Mother in Love ..loves them too so I can borrow from her or the library!

All of the phone numbers have fallen out of your address book. Whose number do you look for first and why?

ahhhhhh I don't have to look for any phone numbers!! Everyone that I love is already lodged into my brain... Ü