My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Occupation Disability
Location Elizabeth, PA, United States
Introduction I love to craft, sew & quilt! The Cricut has only a been a new-found craft for a little over a year and it was love at first cut! Quilting is a love of mine making quilts not only for pleasure, but also have a few ribbons to my credit. Sewing & machine embroidery is another passion with of course sewing for my 8 grandchildren & with a brand new granddaughter, Lily. I love making her embroidered dresses with matching bonnets and headbands! I am on disability with fibro & herniated disks. I am learning not only to live with disability but relearning doing my crafts. I guess you could say I'm a newlywed as Jerry & I have been married 3 yrs. Our blended family consists of his 2 girls, Barbara & Jean & 1 son, Jerry Jr. with 7 grandchildren & my daughter, Jen who is the mother of the newest granddaughter, Lily Elizabeth. I can't forget my guardian angel, Molly, my youngest daughter, who I lost in 1991 at the age of 25 months. Follow me on this journey feeling free to comment and give me ideas!
Interests card making, quilting, sewing, machine embroidery, cooking
Favorite Movies Bridges of Madison County, What's Up Doc, Mask of Zorrow
Favorite Music Country Music - Country Bumpkin or Redneck
Favorite Books Sandra Brown and Lynsay Sands are my favorite authors.

You've got to make contact with the alien leader. How will you tell when the conversation is finished?

When he flies away