SaDeBuque

My blogs

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation stay at home mom
Location Brant Lake, New York, United States
Introduction I am a 26 year old stay at home mom, have been married for 5 years now to a medically-retired American Soldier/Iraq War Veteran! We have 2 amazing children together: a handsome boy who will be 5 years old in December and we just recently added a beautiful baby girl to the mix this past May. Life is wonderful...been making cards for Operation Write Home (OWH) since February of 2010. I love to make and do things for our servicemen and women and by doing this, I also get to do something else I love, create beautiful homemade cards!
Interests scrapbooking, writing short stories and letters of encouragement to deployed troops, drawing, reading, cardmaking, and spending time with my family
Favorite Movies any kind of comedy or chick flick really, not too much into horror or scary movies....
Favorite Music hardcore rock...love screaming and the F-word a lot lol
Favorite Books i love to read non-fiction stories about animals, esp if they have helped their humans in a positive way, as they all usually do; the Twilight Series by Stephanie Meyer; the Sookie Stackhouse Series by Charlaine Harris; Stephanie Plum Series by Janet Evanovich; anything by John Grisham and Mary Higgins Clark; anything to do with murder mysteries and/or Vampires lately too

Your hand has been replaced by a rubber stamp. What does it say?

"hand"made by: Turtle :) that way, i wouldnt have to search for my signature stamp ever again :) :)