My blogs

About me

Gender Male
Industry Technology
Location Bellevue, Washington, United States
Links Wishlist
Introduction I'm now 37 years old, I live in Washington and this is my first blog. Brief History: I grew up in the bay area of California but migrated to the Seattle area where I currently live with my wife Heather. Anything cherry flavored is cool, and pizza is the world's perfect food. I dream about owning a Dodge Viper someday and getting one of those frisbee dogs. Ocho is a cool word.
Interests Music, movies, gadgets, video games, concerts, cooking, parties, dining, travel, Star Wars figures, Star Wars collecting, Simpsons Figures, Simpsons Collecting, Halo Figures, Muppets figures, Muppets collecting, photography, computers, Dodge Vipers, Xbox, Xbox 360, Las Vegas, Penny Arcade, Weird Al, Star Wars, etc.
Favorite Movies Clerks, Dogma, UHF, Mallrats, JSBSB, Star Wars, (in the following order), Empire Strikes Back, A New Hope, Return of the Jedi, The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Oceans 11, Fight Club, The Breakfast Club, Back to the Future, Ferris Bueller's Day off, Band of Brothers, Shallow Grave, South Park, etc, etc. WAY too many to list.
Favorite Music Beastie Boys, Super Deluxe, Weird Al Yankovic, Weezer, Anything from the 80's, No Doubt, Live, Presidents of the United States of America, Subset, Visqueen and Letters to Cleo. I listen to everything except country and boy bands. I prefer Rock to Pop, but will listen to top 40 with the best of them. I also prefer the Fresh Prince to Will Smith in case that matters.
Favorite Books Tom Clancy's Net Force series, Watchers, Midnight, Hannibal, Shadows of the Empire, etc. As a child, The Great Brain books, Judy Blume, and of course, Where the Wild Things are.

Never mind the turtle. Don't you think you're sure to win?

Of course I'll win. Unless of course the turtle is one of those ninja turtles. Then I might have to reconsider.