distractinglybombastic

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Business Services
Occupation Business Owner
Location Philadelphia, PA, United States
Introduction I live in Philadelpha with my two small sons. I daytrade and own a bakery. It's a funny mix, but it works for me.
Interests film, outdoor activities, MUSIC, dining out, law, psychology, genealogy, other assorties ologies...
Favorite Movies Brotherhood of the Wolf, Chrystal, The Chumscrubber, Donnie Darko, Gia, The Gift, The Goonies, Harvard Man, A Home at the End of the World, House of Flying Daggers, House of Wax, Kill Bill, Mean Creek, Scream, The Village and The War.
Favorite Music Ryan Adams, Lily Allen Tori Amos, Fiona Apple, Art Brut, Christina Aguilera, Babyshambles, Beyoncé, The Black Crowes, Butterfly Boucher, Cake, Citizen Cope, Nikka Costa, Jamie Cullum, Daughtry, Death Cab for Cutie, Ani DiFranco, Dixie Chicks, Eminem, Melissa Etheridge, Franz Ferdinand, The Fugees, Nelly Furtado, Josh Groban, Guster, Ben Harper, Imogen Heap, Faith Hill, Incubus, Indigo Girls, Jet, Josh Kelley, Alicia Keys, The Kooks, Ben Lee, Lifehouse, Aimee Mann, Maroon 5, Maxïmo Park, Loreena McKennitt, Sarah McLachlan, Sinead O'Connor, Outkast, Panic! at the Disco, P!nk, The Prodigy, The Raconteurs, Damien Rice, Rooney, Scissor Sisters, Shea Seger, Shinedown, Snow Patrol, Susan Tedeschi, They Might Be Giants, Robin Thicke, Rob Thomas, Rufus Wainwright, Paul Wall and Wilco, Amy Winehouse.
Favorite Books Elmore Leonard and James Ellroy lately