Chelsea

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation SAHM
Location Tennessee, United States
Introduction I am 25 years old. Married to the love of my life who happened to be one of my best friends all through high school. We have an amazing daughter who is 2 1/2 years old. She is the light of our lives. I am very much a family person. I love being with my husband and daughter as well as our parents and grandparents. We are blessed to have lots of family around us. I have recently become a part time stay at home mom. Due to the economy I lost my job and am now working for my family part time and have found a wonderful love for being at home with my angel. It has also given me a chance to find a couple new passions which I hope to share. My faith is important to me. I have always been a firm beliver and I look at my life and my child and I can't imagine not having faith. All in all I am a very simple person. Give me my family (including our dog Maggie), a great book, and the beach and I am set.
Interests Reading, my family, working on our home, a little shopping, sewing, making hair bows, and tutus.
Favorite Movies The Wizard of Oz, Gone with the Wind, Steel Magnolias, Love Actually, The Notebook, Terms of Enderment
Favorite Music I am honestly a lover of all music. I can start the morning with country and by the time I get to work I am on to rap.
Favorite Books There are just way to many. Anything by Barbra Delinsky, Janet Evanovich, Doretha Benton Frank, Nora Roberts, and Jame Frye