Brie Higley

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Business Services
Occupation Accounts Payable/ Secretary
Location St. Geoge, Utah, United States
Introduction My name is Brie Nicole Higley, I'm 20 years old and live in beautiful southern Utah. I have an amazing little girl who just turned one years old named Amiah Rae. Being a mother has taught me so many great things and I wouldn't change my experiences i've had this last year for anything. I'm currently working at S & S Homes as accounts payable/ receptionist. I was a stay at home mom for 11 months so i'm still trying to get used to working again and being away from my L.O. It's definitely hard sometimes but you gotta do what you gotta do. Right now i'm just trying to get my life on track to where I want to go to make the best possible life for me and my little girl.
Interests dance, family, playing with Amiah, outdoor activities motocross, music, arts/crafts, work, reading, traveling, enjoying life.
Favorite Movies Bridesmaids, The Notebook, Twenty one, Limitless, Twilight series
Favorite Music Silverstein, underoath, action action, anberlin, all time low, Bob marley, boys like girls, Michael Buble, John Mayor, Bullet for my valentine, Cobra Starship, Colbie Caillat, Dashboard Confessional, Hawthorne Heights, Elliot Smith, Jack Johnson, Reggie and the full effect, Rise Against, Alkaline Trio, Eurythmics, Devil Wears Prada, Escape the fate, Saosin...much more.
Favorite Books Twilight Series, 23 minutes in hell, The princess Bride, Shakespeare..., The odyssey, Beowulf, The outsiders, Nicholas Spark books, ...much more.