Lisa Anne

My blogs

About me

Industry Advertising
Occupation Financial Accountant
Location California, United States
Introduction I'm a 32 year old female with a great boyfriend (aka the BF) and ridiculous son named Gage (aka "The Boy"). I'm always doing something new and fun. From taking bartending classes, cake decorating classes to teaching myself how to crochet and NOW SEWING, possibly making movies too if I ever get a video camera. I get bored easily and am always looking for something new to learn. I'm spastic and jump around a lot, more so I often drift off track. I'm very anal, like straight sharp lines and respect the simplicity of things. I'm far from a pack rat, in fact I purge all the time. Feel free to comment on my blog, add your own recipes you want me to try or new crafts you think I should learn. Don't be scared to follow my blog and add yourself as a member. I only bite sometimes, mostly on Wednesdays! Oh yeah and I'm a shop-a-holic, like seriously I need SAA. Please if your selling something cool don't ask me to buy it, because I probably will, well most likely will and I'm really poor due to my shopping habit. Did I mention I have Champagne taste on a less than beer budget?
Interests Anything Crafty and Fun!
Favorite Movies Any cheesy romantic comedy of course, I mean I am a woman. I also love horror films and comedies.
Favorite Music 311 disturded Third Eye Blind Taylor Swift Pink Sugarland 50 Cent Do I have to pick a favorite? I mean I love all music, except techno, yes that's where I draw the line.
Favorite Books Interview with a Vampire and the Vampire Lestat. I'm not a sci-fi person, but man these two together were amazing.