My blogs

About me

Gender Female
Occupation Housewife/grandmother
Location Brea, California
Introduction I am a 57 year old woman who loves the Lord, my husband, family, and friends. I have 4 grown children, 3 sons and one daughter, 2 daughter-in-laws, 1 son-in-law and 9 wonderous little grandchildren (so far). I have been married for 39 years now to a wonderful man who is easily one of the best husbands that God ever created and my best friend in the world. My family is pretty much my life. I enjoy them more than I could ever begin to describe. I also enjoy reading, blogging, sewing, baking, decorating, working with kids, lunching with my friends and finding ways to encourage others. I have been so blessed with my life here on this earth, I could never thank God enough. Welcome to my blog. I so love getting to know all the wonderful women I have found in this blogging world. God bless you all!!
Interests God, family, my darling grandkids, reading, lunching with friends, decorating
Favorite Movies I love lots of movies...all different kinds from drama to comedy. Some of my all time fav's are....Term's of Enderment, Sleepless in Seattle, Places in the Heart, Gone with the Wind etc. tc.
Favorite Music I LOVE country music and hardly a day goes by I don't have it on.....I also love Christian praise songs AND Patriotic music.....
Favorite Books I love to read and have many many favorites. Recently I have enjoyed the Baxter family series by Karen Kingsbury and the Twilight series....