Mike

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Construction
Occupation Missionary/Mechanic
Location United States
Introduction I was born in Quinter Kansas on December the 20th. I am the oldest of six children, four boys and two girls. I grew up beside my dad where ever he was at and with whatever he was doing. That is where I learned how to operate heavy equipment, drive semi trucks and maintain them as well as many other useful skills . In Jr High and High school I used to run Track and Field as well as play Basketball and run Cross Country. I attended and graduated from Salina Area Technical School with honors then proceeded to work as a heavy equipment mechanic for nearly fifteen years for three different Caterpillar dealerships, Salina KS, Stockton CA and one in Denver CO.
Interests I have a large family and Love spending time with them doing all kinds of things from out doors activities to playing games etc., I love hunting and shooting skeet as well as targets, I love backpacking, Mountain Bike Riding, Hiking, Rock Climbing, and most of all I like to ride Motorcycles, My last motorcycle was a Honda CR 250r that was tricked out.
Favorite Movies I like a lot of different movies depending on the mood im in. For comedy I really enjoy old slapstick like the three stooges, Laurel and Hardy as well as Abbot and Costello. For action or Drama I tend to lean towards movies that are based on factual or historical events like K-19 The Widow maker, Apollo 13, We Were Soldiers, Flags of Our Fathers, Letters From Iwo Jima, The Great Escape, etc.
Favorite Music I enjoy a lot of music from Christian, Easy listening, some Rock to Jazz
Favorite Books I enjoy a lot of different types of reading, I love My Bible, History, Louis LaMour, Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy, Edgar Rice Burrough's, and many others

What is the most important thing or things to you in this life?! Is a relationship with Jesus The Christ the primary part of your hopes, dreams and ambitions?