35 and holding

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Engineering
Occupation Domestic Engineer
Location Lynchburg, VA, United States
Introduction I am a mom of two GREAT children. I work outside the home now, after 7 years of running a home daycare. I love my job. I work for TriTech Laboratories where I am part of the Supply Chain and also the Logistics Coordinator. I am pretty much an open book. I like to read and scrapbook, and photograph my kids. I make friends easily, and consider myself a friendly person and someone you can count on. I despise people who are undependable and who will throw you under a bus when your back is turned. I have my quirks and hangups like everyone and am not scared to share them. I am outspoken in most cases, which has gotten me in trouble on more than one occassion. I have a great husband, two kids and three cats and a awesome Pom-A-Poo puppy named Tallulah. My kids are my life. I like time to myself but rarely get it. I will sacrifice myself needs for the needs of my family on just about any occassion. I am trying to figure out who I am these days and what I like and don't like.
Interests Scrapbooking, Reading, Shopping, Photography
Favorite Movies Shawshank Redemption, My Fair Lady, Overboard, Click, Just like Heaven, Enchanted
Favorite Music Mostly Country - Carrie Underwood, LOVE BRAD PAISLEY!! Taylor Swift, Phil Vassar, Jack Johnson
Favorite Books Jane Green, Sophie Kinsella books as well as lots of other bad Chick lit books. Diane Chamberlain, Jodi Picoult, Beth Harbison. I love Paperbackswap.com and Goodreads.com

You've successfully slain the dragon! How will you toast your marshmallows?

Over his roasting body of course, by placing the marshmallows on the spear I killed him with!