My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Male
Location McMurray, Pennsylvania, United States
Introduction I am 57 years old and can't believe that!! That was the age of that older generation that didn't like or understand the rock music that we loved and played. My main interest in my life has always been music. When I was 17, my friends and I started a rock band, in the age when the Beatles inspired everyone to play their style of music and I loved it! We could not believe anyone would pay us for doing something we would have done for free! Man, we were young.... good times!!! The music you hear is selections from my new CD, "Thoughts of Home" which is my first collection of original instrumentals for relaxation/meditation, something we all need to do on a daily basis in our hectic world. Please check out the links at the top of my blog for my other sites!
Interests Family, Music, Piano, Bands, Social Networking, Coffee Houses
Favorite Movies I love movies and TV! What a job it would be a critic and watch them and get paid... kind of like when I started playing music. I guess I like the action adventure the most, but I also love any movie that stirs the emotions and makes you think about life and love and how great it is to feel those emotions.
Favorite Music I love such a varity of music. I have never been able to say I love one more than another. If I had to pick one, I would say due to the timing and influence they had on me and these times, I would have to say the Beatles.
Favorite Books I am not a reader, but always want to be. I just have trouble continueing to finish a book I start. I just would rather watch it.