Hi everyone!

My blogs

About me

Gender FEMALE
Location Oxnard, California, United States
Introduction My name is Yicel I am 22 years old and will be turning 23 in June 6, 2010 = ). I am currently taking classes in Kaplan University to obtain a Bachelor degree in Nutrition Science. I was born in Ventura, Ca. and raised in Oxnard, Ca. As you can read I have lived my whole life in California. Places I have traveld to are Hawaii, Texas, Nevada and Mexico. Being able to visit these diffrent states was amazing, because the environment is very diffrent as well culture. I have a boyfriend who is in the military and im very supportive in what he does. I have no kids yet, but I would like to in the future. My parents have been married for over 25 years, I am their only daughter and youngest out of two older brothers. I also have 3 neices and one nephew who I love spending time with in the weekends when possible. I look foward to knowing more about you all, if you all want to know more about me you can ask and ill be glad to answer.
Interests One of my interests in life is to continue with my education and keep striving for the best in my future.
Favorite Movies I enjoy watching horror and comedy movies.
Favorite Music When it comes down to music I enjoy listening to varity of artist.
Favorite Books I enjoy reading books that catch my eye and find very interesting.

Which is easier to make a model airplane out of and why: a banana peel or a wet sock?

I think it would be easier to make a model airplane out of a banana peel because it would be sow much easier to keep it in a better position if it has to be standing up.