My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Industry Non-Profit
Occupation MOM!
Location Near Houston, Texas, United States
Introduction My name is Angel. I'm 34 yrs old. I'm a homeschooling, gluten free, Jesus loving, Disney going, Twilight reading, nose ring wearing, picture taking,world traveling, orphan holding warrior girl of a mom to 4 beautiful children. Each of our children is such a blessing. I can't imagine life without the joy they bring. Of course... never 2 b forgotten...I have an amazing husband (Russ) who I adore w/all of my heart. I would pick him over any man in the world- hands down. Plus he is super hot too. :o) Living an average life doesn't cut it for us. Who knows what wild adventures lie ahead. I guess I have what most people might consider kind of a crazy life. I wouldn't want it any other way. My life is amazing. The ups and downs have taught me so much along the way. I am excited to see where God leads us. It's gonna be GREAT! Join us for the journey... Angel
Interests I like to travel. I especially enjoy the beach. Also on my list are reading, shopping and working out.
Favorite Movies The Family Man What Women Want Anne of Green Gables series Click The Gladiator Sense and Sensibility
Favorite Music I like all kinds of great music. How can you pick one kind????
Favorite Books OOOOOHHHHH. Tough one. Where The Heart Is Keep A Quiet Heart John Grisham books All the Oprah picks I like a lot of great books

How do you pronounce the 'g' in bologna?

Baloneeee that's how us Texans say that there word. :0)