My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Industry Law
Occupation Trial Coordinator
Location Pearland, Texas, United States
Introduction I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a sister, an aunt, and a friend. I love my family (which includes my friends), I love life. There are always ups and downs in life, you just have to make the best of it and live, laugh, love, and pray. I love paper crafts, scrapping, and organizing. My get-a-way is my craft room. I think a lot, I put everything in anything I do. I have a 'little' bit of OCD in my sole; but I think of it as a gift to perfect what I do and a lot of passion. I started blogging 9.13.11. I like sharing daily ideas, feelings, and anything that comes to mind. I am married 21 yrs to a Houston Firefighter, my hero, my friend. I have a daughter 24 yrs old, Ashley and two stepchildren Monique, 26; Eric 23. Eric has a baby boy, Marshall 2 years old. I have 5 siblings (3 sis, 2 bros). My mom is my inspiration when it comes to arts/crafts. We have three dogs Boomer & Diego(English Bulldogs)& Tara(Shar Pei). They are loving and playful. I love vintage. Inspired by Tim Holtz, Prima, and Websters. There are many more that inspire me too, check my favorite blog list.
Interests Snow skiing, gardening, scrapbooking, crafting, beading, reading, decorating, and dancing.
Favorite Movies Gone With the Wind, Ten Commandments, The Wizard of Oz, and Forest Gump. I do enjoy love stories, scary movies, and comedies.
Favorite Music Top 40's, 80's, country, and rock.
Favorite Books Twilight Series, House of Night Series, Fictional Books, Romance, and anything scary.