Msplumuniq

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Computer Data Entry from home, for Tazsport.com
Location Bakersfield, CA, United States
Introduction I am 49, have two kids, who are the lights of my life, Adam who is 22, and Tamara, who turns 10 on December 17 (09). That was also my grandmother's birthday, which is why I had the C-section that day (she was due on Christmas, my Christmas angel)! My son came a day after Easter-my Easter bunny! I play violin, accordion, piano, keyboards, some organ. I LOVE music! My husband plays drums, so does my older brother. My younger brother plays most all guitars and trumpet. We used to do musical concerts and kid's crusades as a family. I am also a ventriloquist. I have been doing these things for well over 35 years! I also love to do polymer clay-it's great therapy and a lot of fun! Occasionally I do some sewing when I get a chance.
Interests I like reading, writing-various including poetry, fiction, non-fiction... Sewing and definitely crafting! Love polymer clay crafting, and all kinds of things really, not just a few -a lot! Stamping, fabric painting, all kinds!
Favorite Movies The Passion. Stuff with Robin Williams (my fave)! I like a lot of family movies too.
Favorite Music Christian contemporary.
Favorite Books Christian fiction and non-fiction. Regular fiction if clean, non-fiction if interesting. I like helping books, and educational materials.

The squish of mud between your toes; how would you live your life as a frog?

Egad! Knowing me, I'd be putting together an orchestra from the other critters. I'd also be using toadstools and lily pads and other swamp goo to create anything I could think of that was frog-like!