Carmen The Olde FarmHouse Road

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Location Moultrie, Georgia, United States
Introduction I am 54 years old, divorced and single. I believe in God, the power of prayer & hope.I have 2 daughters,Kelly my oldest has two beautiful children, Dustin 8 yrs old and Brianna almost 3. Next, My baby daughter, Celena Jem Garcia, 24 yrs old & married to Michael Garcia,they do not have children,are stationed in Port Hueneme,in Calif where he is in the Navy. He has served 2 tours in Afghanistan and one in Africa. Glad that is OVER! I have an older sister, Teresa & a Younger brother, Jimmy, both live in Bradenton,Florida where I am from. I have NO OTHER family except two nieces.I love FOOTBALL, Peyton Manning the Colts...I love crafting, primitives, antiques, quilt shops, prim magazines, My best friend Sandy,& I just Love Christmas especially done in an old fashion home made theme.
Interests Crafting, JUNK antique hunting (hee), love old wood and old wood furniture and craft itmes Fabric shopping, looking for kewl new prim patterns and visiting in the mountains or Amish Countrty visiting Craft shops and junk stores.
Favorite Movies An oldie I know..Twister with Helen Hunt, What Lies Beneath and yes I loved the Hannah Montana Movie that just came out! Not ashamed to say it! LOL!!!
Favorite Music I like various artists. Do like Carrie Underwood, Celene Dion, and Kelly Clarkson
Favorite Books Rather look at Prim Magazines! Not a book reader much these days.

What style is best??