lenna

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Picture Framer
Location Waco, Texas
Introduction I am a divorced mother of 3, two men and one women and a gradmother of 6. My oldest son is married, lives in Texas and has a son almost 6 1/2 and a daughter almost 3 1/2. My daughter is married with 4 children one son 8, a daughter 7 and a son almost 5. They live in South Africa, Cape Town to be exact. My youngest grandchild, was named after me and she is now 7 months old. She is a good, darling, happy baby. My youngest son is now married to a wonderful woman he met while at school in D. C. They both now have their Masters' in acting from the George Washington School of Acting. After my divorce I went back to work and started framing. I have worked in that field for about thirty years spending the last 13 years at this job. All in all, I would rather spend time with my kids and grandkids than do anything else except stitch and make cards. I now live with my Mom and she and I take care of each other. I have 2 brothers, one a twin and a little sister. I lost my middle brother to a heart attach two summers ago and he is dearly missed by us all. I have one 20 year old cat, who has given up trying to learn how to stitch. Her eyes won't let her do it anymore.
Interests Stitching, card making, reading, watching old movies, and playing with my grandchildren.
Favorite Movies Notorious, Gaslight, Inn of the Sixth Happiness, Sound of Music, To Catch a Thief, Casablanca and many more.
Favorite Music Country and Folk.
Favorite Books Historical Romance Novels.

Who was Fleabag?