Andrea Paulie

About me

Industry Construction
Occupation Buyer
Location Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Introduction I am 28 years old, I love designing and making jewellery and experimenting with different materials. In my day job I am a Claims Administrator for a construction company and I also love my day job!! Two very different and Jewellery....but I absolutely love them both!!
Interests Designing & Making Jewellery!, Walking my Dog, Reading, socialising, Listening to Music & HAVING FUN!!!
Favorite Movies Anything funny! I like a film to really make me laugh from the bottom of my belly!! The scene with the newsreader in Bruce Almighty has be howling!! I love it!! Also any Japanese films, subtitles dont put me off...favourites are House of Flying Daggers & Last Samuri...also love comic films like spiderman, hellboy, iron man etc!!
Favorite Music Oooh now I am very eclectic when it comes to music!! I love stuff like Linkin Park and Guns n Roses but then I even like Lady anything goes really but I suppose my main loves are Linkin Park, Guns n roses, 30 seconds to Mars, Greenday, Evanescence, U2 & I am adding in Alter Bridge (newly introduced and loving them!)....again a condradiction of my character when taken into account with construction and jewellery making!! As I am typing I am realising what an odd bod I am!!
Favorite Books wow...too many to mention...I honestly have soooo many. I love autobiographys and girly fiction. my favourite authors are Louise Bagshaw, Cecelia Ahern & Jill Mansell.