Leslie

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Housewife
Location Kaufman, Texas, United States
Introduction My name is Leslie, I'm 30 years old. I've been married for 4 years, and we've been trying to have a baby, after countless attempts and even fertility meds, they wanted to attempt injections....but I decided it would be better to try weight loss first, so I decided to have the lapband surgery, its been a long road to get there but hopefully soon my insurance will approve me for surgery. I also have 2 Stepsons, both boys, 9 and 19, older one is in the marines, going to afganistan in sept.(so please pray for him and everyone else fighting for our freedoms) We also have 9 Dogs, 7 Girls and 2 boys, Daisy, Panda, Sandy, Sadie, Waffle, Skaro, Cupcake, Daphne, and Twinky.
Interests Reading, Movies, Music, Internet, World of Warcraft, Dogs, Family, Children, Weight Loss, Lapband, Lap Band, Pregnancy, Infertility, fertility, Clomid, Thyroid, Hypothyroid, Fitness, Health, Frugal, Money, Cooking, Recipes, Life, Love, Happiness, gastric sleeve, sleeve
Favorite Movies Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Push, The last house on the left, The Brave One, Taken, Knocked Up, Gulliver's Travels, Tangled, Buffy the vampire slayer, Grease, The breakfast club, The proposal
Favorite Music Beatles, Eagles, Oldies, Johny Cash, Lady Gaga, Nickelback, Steve Miller Band, Joker, Hurt, Freebird
Favorite Books MaryJanice Davidson, Betsy the vampire Queen, Paranormal Romance, Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn