A.S.K.-P.

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Arts
Occupation Wanna-Be Artist
Location Pen-DULL-to(w)n, Oregon, United States
Introduction I am 36 years old, married & mother to 5 "kids" (my BABY, my miniature weiner dog Hunter, my crazy mutt Marley & 3 cats).I am a Wanna-Be Artist who LOVES just about every art medium there is.
Interests Art, Photography, Scrapbooking, Music, Gardening, Friends
Favorite Movies Hmmm...TOO MANY to list! I could take up the whole page with movies I like. Since I don't want to do that I will condense it down to a couple. Hope Floats, An Officer & A Gentleman and Bridge to Terabithia (sp?). I tend to like romantic movies, in other words..."Chick Flicks", but I like just about anything as long as it can keep my interest.
Favorite Music Do we have enough space? To list them all individually I DON'T THINK SO! LOL I LOVE music. I have very eclectic tastes I have everything from old Rock & Roll to Blues to Rap, R&B, Jazz, some Bluegrass, Grunge, etc, etc. You get the idea. I can even say I like Classical now! I pretty much like everything except Opera.
Favorite Books I don't read a lot of books. I LOVE magazines. My favorites these days would be...Country Living (yeah, it surprised me too), Domino & Shape (I need all the help I can get)and a mish mash (Is "Mish Mash" a word? LOL) of others.

You're trapped in a well with a goat and a slinky. Describe how you will escape.

I wouldn't have any use for the slinky. With my luck with goats the stupid thing would ram me in the butt and I'd go flying out of the well!