ang

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Industry Arts
Location Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
Introduction My name is Angie, I live in beautiful Pemrokeshire, Wales, with my husband and four children. I graduated, some time ago now from uni with a BSc Hons in Knitwear Technology and Design, after finishing several college courses in Art and Design. I work as an organiser of adult and family education and teach fibre crafts from time to time as well as designing knit and crochetwear.
Interests art, music, kids!
Favorite Movies Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Constantine, Emily Rose, Road Trip, Stigmata, The Passion of the Christ, anything with Kevin Spacey
Favorite Music Nick Cave, Richard Thompson, The Who, Bob Dylan, Anita Lane, Alabama 3, Frank Zappa, Gorrilaz, Jackie Leven, Cathy Bonner, Beth Orton, Tom Waits, Ry Cooder, Traditional English, Welsh and Irish, Johnny Cash, Leonard Cohen, Ween, Vikki Clayton, Martin Carthy, Seasick Steve, The Irrisistable Force, Phillip Glass, Classical, Einsturzende Neubauten, In The Nursery, I can't think of anymore at the moment!
Favorite Books Angela Carter, Hangover Square by Patrick Hamilton, Douglas Adams, Stephen Donaldson, The Pendragon Cycle by Stephen Lawhead, Dylan Thomas, Alan Bennett, Iris Murdoch......

You're trapped in a well with a goat and a slinky. Describe how you will escape.

I'll stand on the goat and climb out (you didn't say how deep the well was) then I'll throw down the slinky, ttrap it in the goat's horns (I take it we're talking about Welsh Mountain Goats here) and pull the goat out too. Then shave him.