Christina2227 @ The Book Hookup

Blogs I follow

About me

Occupation stay-at-home mom
Location Mississippi, United States
Introduction *taps chin* What can I tell you about me? Well, for starters, I'm a 26 year old, SAHM to two boys (ages 6 and 4) and married to my high school sweetheart. To the casual observer, I'm... *quirks head to the side* well, I'm average. But to those that know me, I'm bubbly, abuse profane language more than I breathe, talk about sex more than your daily street corner hookah, and I live for the fun & exclaim, "FUCK OFF!" to the drama. Yeah, so that's pretty much me in a nutshell. (Teehee, I said nut.) Did I mention I have the brain capacity of a hormonal, testosterone-driven 15 year old male?
Interests My kids, my husband, flipflops, cuddling, Ole Miss-Hotty Toddy Baby!, NFL Football, reading, ALL THE BOOKS, documentaries, the beach, sweeeeet tea, & lots more
Favorite Movies I really love a little bit of everything, but I'm a real sucker for dramas & love stories.
Favorite Music Once again, I could probably listen to about anything except like bluegrass, techno, or anything weird like that. You know the usual, rap, r&b, blah-dee, blah-dee, blah!
Favorite Books The Hunger Games trilogy, Shatter Me, Anna and the French Kiss, The Fault in Our Stars, If I Stay/Where She Went, The Sky is Everywhere, Lola and the Boy Next Door, The Premonition Series, and way too many others

The squish of mud between your toes; how would you live your life as a frog?

Gosh, these are really random questions, huh?! I hate mud, can I have another reptile, or amphibian, or whatever?!!!