Laurie

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Law
Occupation Paralegal
Location Beaumont, Texas, United States
Introduction 1. I was born and raised in Southeast Texas (Port Arthur/Beaumont). 2. I still live in Southeast Texas. 3. I’m 99% Cajun and 1% Attakapa. 4. I love live music and a good cocktail, especially if the cocktail is a margarita. 5. I have one fantastic son, one terrific daughter-in-law and the most beautiful grand-fabulous-baby girl in the world and the most handsome grand-fabulous-baby boy in the world. 6. Life without caffeine is like sleep without Benadryl.
Interests New Orleans, Las Vegas, live music (good or bad), theater (good or bad), reading, too much television, playing cards, playing board games, live sporting events, going to movies, going to concerts, anything to do with the paranormal, the beach, Wii
Favorite Movies The Godfather, It's a Mad Mad Mad Mad World, Annie Hall, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Dr. Strangelove, This is Spinal Tap, S.O.B., The Burbs, The Money Pit, Funny Farm, Honeymoon in Vegas, Barefoot in the Park, old horror and science fiction (good or bad)
Favorite Music Rock, Classic Rock, Alternative, Funk, Punk, R&B, Classic Soul, Alternative-Texas Country, Latin Rock, Jazz, The Band, Ramones, Green Day
Favorite Books Stephen King, Kurt Vonnegut, Contemporary Fiction, Confederacy of the Dunces, non-fiction (especially about crime)

You're trapped in a well with a goat and a slinky. Describe how you will escape.

Why would I want to?