My blogs

About me

Gender Female
Industry Law Enforcement or Security
Occupation Squirrel Patrol
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Introduction Hi everybody, my name is Sunshade and I am a 13 year old SuperDALE. The reason I'm a SuperDALE is because I am extremely smart and am always there for my mum (ie, when she locked me and the car keys in the car, I unlocked the car door for her)! Mum got me as her 16th B-Day present from grandpa and we've been inseparable ever since. I saw mum through high school graduation, moved from Victoria to the big city - Vancouver with mum, went to many of mum's lectures with her, and finally saw her through university graduation. Words cannot describe the bond mum and I share. It is truly a once in a life time connection that we have with each other. Mum says I'm her "one in a million soulmate", I think so too!!! Here are some basic information about ME: ***Breed: Airedale Terrier ***Registered name: Loc Aire's "Sunshade" ***Date of Birth: November 25th 1999 ***Birth place: Port Angeles, WA ***Current age: 10 years old ***Hometown: Victoria + Vancouver B.C. ***Weight: 63 lbs
Interests I like to chase squirrelies, micies, bunnies, kitties, and I specialize in flirting with uneutered male dogs (she IS spayed). I love Air Dog tennis toys, pine cones, and rocks!!
Favorite Movies 101 Dalmatians (the real life version with the witty, handsome Airedale major who rescued the pups), and Hector the Stow Away dog (that really smart Airedale on the boat)